One of the first vegetarian glucosamine products available to practitioners
Guaranteed from a natural vegetable source
The only form of glucosamine suitable for vegetarians, vegans and those with an allergy to shellfish
This product is guaranteed to be from a vegetable source, and is free from shellfish, the normal starting material for most glucosamine products. The tablets have a taste free coating and are small and easy to swallow. They are manufactured in the UK to pharmaceutical GMP standards.
The level of glucosamine provided by each tablet is almost the same as provided by 1000mg of glucosamine sulphate, since the hydrochloride has a higher proportion of glucosamine than does the sulphate form.